WENY TV Coverage for “Faces of Frackland”

WENY TV called me yesterday around 6pm and asked if they could interview me about the “Face of Frackland” Blog. They showed up about an hour later (which didn’t give me much time to collect my thoughts) but I was happy that they gave us a spot on the 11 o’clock news and That Cindy Kalbach from Gaines got a chance to meet with them as well. It is nice to see that the new blog is getting attention and I have to give about 98% of that credit to Hannah because she has been doing all the posting since I am so busy! Thanks for all the hard work Hannah and thanks for traveling with me to visit these folks as well.

Here is a link to the TV spot. I had to take the clip off of their Facebook page because their home site is not working???

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/pages/Horseheads-NY/WENY-TV-News/337822014639

2 Responses

  1. great work liz and hannah, thanks to both of you!!!

Leave a comment